This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Middlesex County KO Cup
Welcome to the Middlesex Knockout Cricket Competition website


The Middlesex County Knockout Cup was first run in 1968 where Hornsey were crowned winners at the first time of asking at the Home of Cricket.  Since then the final has unfortunately been moved away from Lord’s but the competition remains the main cup competition within Middlesex.


2008    Brondesbury CC

2009    Ealing CC

2010    Ealing CC

2011    Finchley CC

2012    Hampstead CC

2013    Teddington CC

2014    Teddington CC 

2015    Stanmore CC

2016    Enfield CC


For all results of this year’s competition please hit the ‘Matches’ tab and then results.